4.7
Write a Review

Share your experience.

All Reviews(27)

Dr

  • Is the honor 8 x screen protected with corning gorilla 3 And is it support the NFC please??

by Anas
on 4/23/2019

That's is a good phone

  • How to next updated? Honor 8x Please review me.

by Nitol Ahmed
on 5/10/2019

by HONOR

Hi Nitol,
the new update will come on 25th of july

Im regular Honor customers I'm First bay honor 9 light and I'm new phone bay honor 8x Honor i's a Super Android phone Thanks A lot

  • How to Honor 8x next updated ?

by NITOL Ahmed
on 5/10/2019

by HONOR

Hi NITOL Ahmed ,
Thank you for nice review, the new update will come on 25th of july

Good nice

by 8x
on 5/20/2019

Honor

  • best mobile ماشاءالله

by Ashfaq mugal
on 5/27/2019

8x

  • The phone is really awesome It's very smooth

by Arshad
on 6/11/2019

Honor

  • When the next update, now running on JSN-L22 8.2.0.105

by Jack
on 6/19/2019

by HONOR

Hello, we are honored to assist you with this inquiry. Currently, the update is rolled out in batches. Once the update is available you will receive a notification to install it. So please stay tuned. You can check for updates permanently by following these steps: Settings> System Update> Check for updates or via HiSuite. Thank you.

masaszsderty555@gmail.com

  • bdalkhalqslman55@gmail.com

by Bdalkhalqalazhwrymrhba498@gmail.com
on 6/29/2019

Heba

  • Please my honor 8x is fall on water its board is damage where I can change it and how much it cost

by Heba
on 8/8/2019

by HONOR

Hello. We are sorry to hear that. Please visit our service center for further support and to know the exact cost, you may know the nearest service center by clicking on the following link: http://bit.ly/2OTulTP . Please make sure to backup your data if possible to avoid losing it, you may know the steps through the following link: http://bit.ly/2TtzsZc .

Amazing Phone

  • I would like to extend my gratitude to Honor for developing such an exceptional device with this price tag. Excellent display, beautiful craft, immense memory, adequaty hardware, smoothy software and tremendous camera.

by MAK
on 10/14/2018

by HONOR

Hello, thank you for your trust. We are always trying to make the best for the best. You are our loyal customers and we love you.
Have a nice day.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Your Rating *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
/ 2000
 
Maximum of 3 files can be uploaded and total upload size should be 10MB
Files should be of the format .JPG, .PNG or.GIF
CANCEL