4.6
Write a Review

Share your experience.

All Reviews(9)

waiting

by rey
on 9/30/2018

Good Price

  • Its a very high profile smart phone with very low price. Thanks to honor for your great smartphone. But i dont have money to buy it. Bcz i am poor. Send me one plzzzz.

by Fz zony
on 10/2/2018

Good Price

by Fz zony
on 10/2/2018

Hone 5

by Kamal
on 10/3/2018

Good mobile

  • Good mobile for low budget,

by Sheik
on 11/4/2018

Honor 8x

  • Very nice mobile

by Venkatesh
on 11/16/2018

Amazing Phone

  • I would like to extend my gratitude to Honor for developing such an exceptional device with this price tag. Excellent display, beautiful craft, immense memory, adequaty hardware, smoothy software and tremendous camera.

by MAK
on 10/14/2018

by Honor

Hello, thank you for your trust. We are always trying to make the best for the best. You are our loyal customers and we love you.
Have a nice day.

Nice specification need sar value for 8x phone

  • Pretty impressive specifications. However i am not finding sar value in specifications anywhere. This is one thing which will help in making decisions to buy. Please post the official figure for sar of honor 8x phone for

by Saurabh
on 10/23/2018

by Honor

Hello Saurabh, we are glad to be helping you.
All Huawei products shipped to regions that adopt the CE standard conform to the limits prescribed by the standard. SAR values: Less than 2.0 W/kg (10 g) for head and body. All Huawei products shipped to regions that adopt the FCC standard conform to the limits prescribed by the standard. SAR values: Less than 1.6 W/kg (1 g) for head, body and hotspot. If hotspots are not supported on your product, there is no hotspot SAR.
Thank you.

Huawei Honor 8x Dual Band issue

  • I have bought Honor 8x (Model # JSN-L22). It connected successfuly on 2.4 Ghz but could not find 5Ghz Wireless SSID. Kindly tell me is it support 5Ghz as per your advertised specification or not?

by Knight
on 10/23/2018

by Honor

Hello Knight.
The Johnson-L22 version of Honor 8x doesn't support 5 Ghz WLAN Frequency.
Thank you for contacting us.

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Your Rating *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
/ 2000
 
Maximum of 3 files can be uploaded and total upload size should be 10MB
Files should be of the format .JPG, .PNG or.GIF
CANCEL