4.6
Write a Review

Share your experience.

All Reviews(14)

waiting

by rey
on 9/30/2018

Good Price

  • Its a very high profile smart phone with very low price. Thanks to honor for your great smartphone. But i dont have money to buy it. Bcz i am poor. Send me one plzzzz.

by Fz zony
on 10/2/2018

Good Price

by Fz zony
on 10/2/2018

Hone 5

by Kamal
on 10/3/2018

Good mobile

  • Good mobile for low budget,

by Sheik
on 11/4/2018

Honor 8x

  • Very nice mobile

by Venkatesh
on 11/16/2018

Very good mobile

  • Very very good mobile every app is properly working and good Result camera

by Azhar
on 11/26/2018

An amazing one

  • It's very good phone with in budget. One suggestion as the battery power to be improved up to 4000 mAh or higher

by RAJESH KUMAR
on 1/8/2019

EMUI 9.0

  • HONOR 8X EMUI 9.0 RELEASE DATE

by SHANIB
on 3/7/2019

by HONOR

Hello Shanib,
Honor 8X will receive Android Pie with EMUI 9 very soon :) please keep checking for update or wait for the notification alert :)

Amazing Phone

  • I would like to extend my gratitude to Honor for developing such an exceptional device with this price tag. Excellent display, beautiful craft, immense memory, adequaty hardware, smoothy software and tremendous camera.

by MAK
on 10/14/2018

by HONOR

Hello, thank you for your trust. We are always trying to make the best for the best. You are our loyal customers and we love you.
Have a nice day.

  1. 1
  2. 2
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Your Rating *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
/ 2000
 
Maximum of 3 files can be uploaded and total upload size should be 10MB
Files should be of the format .JPG, .PNG or.GIF
CANCEL