5
Write a Review

Share your experience.

All Reviews(8)

Thanks

  • Best ever android phone.... excellent camera.... super fast without any lags..

by Hamza
on 4/19/2018

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it, please keep in touch.

blue color

  • i just received honor 9 Blue color the design is awsome slim and easy to carry.camera is excellent .4gb ram give hang free operation and 64 gb internal storage is too good for stuff.

by ABDULGHANI
on 4/19/2018

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it, please keep in touch.

Camera

  • I love the dual camera with portrait mode gives DSLR feel, thanks Honor! and blue color for honor 9 is amazing!

by Abdallrahman
on 4/19/2018

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it, please keep in touch.

blue color is amazing

  • I really love Honor 9 blue color, Really very good camera and very nice display FHD and fast enough to play CPU intense games....

by Faris Haroon
on 4/19/2018

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it, please keep in touch.

...

  • Honor 9 have very good Display quality was great and performance was super fast. No lagging and at all easy handle heavy games and applications. Rear dual camera was also awesome.. Nice picture quality. Thanks Honor for launching this phone

by Soorya Kiran
on 4/19/2018

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it, please keep in touch.

honor 9

  • i have Honor 9 blue color from 3 months, Best phone ever, performance.i am very happy with this phone, and dual camera is amazing!

by Abou Mohamed
on 4/19/2018

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it, please keep in touch.

9

  • تليفون مره ممتاز خاصة اللون الازرق! تصميمه روعه وكاميرا مزدوجه خياليه ِشكرا هونر

by سعيد
on 4/19/2018

by Honor

نشكركم علي اختياركم وثقتكم في هونر ونتمني ان نكون عند حسن ظنكم

ممتاز

  • هاتف ممتاز جداجدا جدا جدا جدا جدا انصح فيه تصويره روعه ماتوقعت انه بيكون سلس بهذا الشكل!

by يارا
on 4/19/2018

by Honor

نشكركم علي اختياركم وثقتكم في هونر ونتمني ان نكون عند حسن ظنكم

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Your Rating *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
/ 2000
 
Maximum of 3 files can be uploaded and total upload size should be 10MB
Files should be of the format .JPG, .PNG or.GIF
CANCEL