4.8
Write a Review

Share your experience.

All Reviews(38)

Waiting for this awesome mobile

  • Awesome Specs + awesome price = awesome product . I`m waiting for it.

by Amr
on 11/20/2017

by Honor

We are glad to inform you that the per-booking of Honor 7x is available now through the page, Be the first to enjoy some free Gifts.

https://store.hihonor.com/ae/honor-7x-prebook/

Please keep in touch for further inquiries.

Cool phone

  • Best phone with best price

by Someone
on 11/22/2017

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

Salman Faris

  • I'm waiting .

by Faris
on 11/27/2017

by Honor

We are glad to inform you that Honor 7x will be released very soon , Be the first to enjoy some free Gifts by Pre-booking it through our page,

https://store.hihonor.com/ae/honor-7x-prebook/

Stay Tuned.

honor 7x

  • Eagerly waiting to buy

by KSG
on 11/30/2017

by Honor

We are glad to inform you that Honor 7x will be released very soon , Be the first to enjoy some free Gifts by Pre-booking it through our page,

https://store.hihonor.com/ae/honor-7x-prebook/

Stay Tuned.

Im just waiting for this wonderful mobile

  • Awesome specs. Awesome price. I'm so excited to used it. Is the color blue still available? I want to buy that honor 7x blue. Thanks and good job guys :)

by Albert
on 12/2/2017

by Honor

Be informed that Honor 7x is one of Huawei High end models which will be released in 3 different colors (Blue-black and Gold) very soon , Be the first to enjoy some free Gifts by Pre-booking it through our page,
Stay Tuned.

What an awesome mobile

  • I want this mobile

by Albert
on 12/3/2017
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

We are glad to inform you that Honor 7x will be released very soon , Be the first to enjoy some free Gifts by Pre-booking it through our page,

https://store.hihonor.com/ae/honor-7x-prebook/

Stay Tuned.

Excellent

by Tariq
on 12/7/2017
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

Honor 7X

  • It's a really nice phone with beautiful camera and display.

by Raja Adeel
on 12/11/2017
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

very excelent

by benz
on 12/20/2017

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and ongoing support to Honor products as we always make it possible together ,Please keep in touch.

nice Mobil

  • Available in 32gb option

by saleem
on 12/26/2017

by Honor

Unfortunately ,Honor 7 is only available with 64GB internal memory in the middle east region and there is no confirmation that any other version will be released soon.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Your Rating *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
/ 2000
 
Maximum of 3 files can be uploaded and total upload size should be 10MB
Files should be of the format .JPG, .PNG or.GIF
CANCEL