4.8
Write a Review

Share your experience.

All Reviews(9)

Honor 5C PRO

  • Honor 5C PRO is Good phone for a great price.. its perfect; great specs, great performance, aesthetic look.

by ABDULGHANI
on 4/19/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it, please keep in touch.

good performance

  • Honor 5C PRO is the best! Phone performance is really good.. the camera is really awesome.. Phone is very light.. Really good performance..

by Abou Mohamed
on 4/19/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it, please keep in touch.

gold color

  • Honor 5C PRO Gold color is Excellent phone. lite weight and excellent front camera resolution of 13mp

by Tirtha Dasray
on 4/19/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it, please keep in touch.

i love camera

  • I love this phone camera is so good no hanging problem and speaker is so amazing, thanks Honor for Honor 5C PRO

by Faris Haroon
on 4/19/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it, please keep in touch.

5C

  • Honor 5C PRO is a good product compare to the price. Lots of nice features

by Hamza
on 4/19/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it, please keep in touch.

best smartphone in KSA

  • this is really cool phone with awesome features this phone is really awesome within this budget it's run smoothly and fast with awesome selfie and awesome camera it's ram 3GB and ROM 32 GB camera front 16MP with selfie light and back camera 13 mp this is really good phone I like it so much

by Zeyad
on 4/19/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it, please keep in touch.

5C

  • I am using honor 5c pro gold color...awesome performance without any hang and good camera,sound and battery life

by Soorya Kiran
on 4/19/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it, please keep in touch.

Good

  • I buy this one .looks like good good speed clarity is normal

by Sallu
on 11/5/2017

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it, please keep in touch.

Volte in honor 5c pro

  • Does honor 5c pro support volte? How to enable volte in honor 5c pro?

by Mishal
on 1/13/2018

by Honor

yes it is supported, go to settings -> more -> mobile network then you will find and enable it

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Your Rating *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
/ 2000
 
Maximum of 3 files can be uploaded and total upload size should be 10MB
Files should be of the format .JPG, .PNG or.GIF
CANCEL