Our Judges

Li Ge

President of China Photographers Association

Vice President of China Photojournalists Society and the Ninth President of China Photographers Association.
Won China News Awards for three consecutive years, and won six gold medals, five silver medals, and five bronze medals in China Excellent Photojournalism Competition for nine consecutive years. Named “National Outstanding Journalist in Fighting SARS”, Director of Photography Department and Senior Reporter of People’s Daily.

Geir Skaaden

Chief Product and Services Officer of Xperi

Leading figure in the film industry, Chief Product and Service Officer of Xperi; responsible for the company’s products and services such as image processing, audio solutions, and user experience.

Loren Nielsen

Member of the Board of Directors of the Hollywood Professional Association (HPA)

2020’s Top 50 Women in Global Cinema; Co-founder and Chairman of Entertainment Technology Consultants (ETC); main speaker of previous CinemaCon; One of the board members of The Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences in 2021 (Oscar Committee).

Fu Yongjun

Well-known photographer and curator

Chinese famous photographer,postgraduate tutor and curator of art gallery of Communication University of Zhejiang. Won the prizes of World Press Photo Contest, China News Award, China Photography Golden Awards, Curator Award of Pingyao International Photography Festival and Lishui Photography Festival.

Wang Jun

Chief Technical Expert of HONOR Imaging

The initiator of the HONOR MAGIC MOMENTS Awards, HONOR's imaging expert, responsible for the design and planning of the image effects of a variety of HONOR flagship mobile phones.