5
Write a Review

Share your experience.

All Reviews(26)

Mr

  • Just ordered my new Honor 9 lite. Waiting for my amazing mobile..;)

by Ajay
on 2/20/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

tell us more about your experience with our products

best smartphone in uae

  • Honor 9 lite amazing phone with four cameras i love it

by Hadi
on 3/12/2018

Thanks

  • Honor 9 lite blue color is the best smartphone price with these specs

by Akrish Kaumar
on 4/7/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

Honor 9 lite

  • I absolutely love my Honor 9 lite gold color . Have not had a single problem with it since I bought it about 3 months ago.

by moustafa hassan
on 4/7/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

honor is trusted brand

  • Can't express how much I enjoy my new Honor 9 lite Black color. All the features of a flagship without the price. Thanks Honor

by Yasir M. Al-Bahadli
on 4/7/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

loved it

  • i just get my Honor 9 lite Black color, Great phone....loved it....highly recommended..

by John
on 4/7/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

Honor is the best

  • Good phone in this cost compare with any other phone.

by Khan
on 4/7/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

best android phone

  • Best mobile There is no problem while using it With advanced features and low price Its best phone

by Waqi Ur Rehman
on 4/7/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

everything is best

  • I just get my honor 9 lite gold color Best camera Best Battery Backup Best UI Best screen to body ratio

by Daniel Soba
on 4/7/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

Thanks Honor

  • I was love it the Honor 9 Lite black color .and honor store was delivered very fast the product.

by Mohamed HAroon
on 4/7/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Your Rating *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
/ 2000
 
Maximum of 3 files can be uploaded and total upload size should be 10MB
Files should be of the format .JPG, .PNG or.GIF
CANCEL