5
Write a Review

Share your experience.

All Reviews(10)

Mr

  • Fantastic and fantabulous hanset ever seen , and fast and very smoothly handled

by Tahir
on 9/15/2017

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it,

please keep in touch for further inquiries.

srk

  • Nice phone. i liked it very much!! but price is little bit high and battery drains faster

by srk
on 9/30/2017

by Honor

Thanks for choosing and trust in our brand , Be noted that Honor 9 is Our latest flagship model with both a competitive price and the best after sales services.

We recommend you to backup all of your personal data and make "Factory Data Reset" operation in order to optimize the software\battery performance.

Great phone

  • This phone is handy. I have been using this phone since 2 weeks. Couldn't find any defect works smoothly and battery is good. There is only one problem that is its tough to find a screen guard for this as in some shops it's not yet launched. Would appreciate if I knew where to get the screen guard for it.

by Pranav
on 10/10/2017

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand, please help to visit our new Huawei experience store in Dubai mall for all Huawei products and accessories as well as new collection and various accessories will be available on our page soon.

Mr

  • Nice phone. i liked it very much! when get update Android 8.0 (Oreo) in this phone

by Abdul
on 2/3/2018

by Honor

please keep following our official page to get more updates about our product :)

Honor9

  • Really i like Honor 9 product its very smooth and good smartphone compare to others only one disadvantage is not waterproof

by AAA
on 3/1/2018

Thanks Honor

  • I absolutely love my Honor 9 Blue color . Have not had a single problem with it since I bought it about 3 months ago.

by Mohamed Saeed
on 4/4/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and ongoing support to Honor products ,Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

honor 9

  • Really i like Honor 9 product its very smooth and good smartphone compare to others

by Tirtha Dasray
on 4/10/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

we're so happy you're pleased with our products, thank you.

Superb phone

  • Superb phone... Touch is so sensitive & quick, Finger runs like butter, Super cool look, Slim, Awesome display, and camera is amazing!

by Rajjeesh khan
on 4/10/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it,

please keep in touch for further inquiries.

camera

  • Your camera is AMAZING, I take very professional pictures with it

by Peter Kennedy
on 4/10/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it,

please keep in touch for further inquiries.

camera

  • Your camera is AMAZING, I take very professional pictures with it

by Peter Kennedy
on 4/10/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and Hope you enjoy it,

please keep in touch for further inquiries.

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Your Rating *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
/ 2000
 
Maximum of 3 files can be uploaded and total upload size should be 10MB
Files should be of the format .JPG, .PNG or.GIF
CANCEL