4.5
Write a Review

Share your experience.

All Reviews(10)

honor play

  • can you tell me honor play available in 6gb ram?

by sk
on 8/16/2018

by HONOR

Hi Sk,
We are sorry but we only have Honor play with 4GB RAM

Mr

  • Do you can provide me the Honor Play Gaming Edition Black. Photo has attached for the reference.

by Abdul
on 8/16/2018

by HONOR

Hello Mr Abdul.
The device is only released with the Enchanting Red color in the Middle East.
Thank you.

My phones

  • Amazing new mobile phones lunch the world

by Anus
on 8/21/2018

Incredible

  • Best phone.... Processor is very fast. Browsing is very fast n camera is just awesome.

by Ajay
on 9/4/2018

Need case

  • Hello....I just bought a new honor play...need an original case...can u Pls advise me

by Anas
on 11/25/2018

by HONOR

Hello Anas,
We are glad to support you, hope you like the device ;)
You can check with Ecity, Emax, Plug ins, Jackys, Eros, DDF, Axiom and Souq.com to find an original case.. Thanks

5g support

  • Can honor play will support 5G because the download capacity is 1.4 gb/ps so I hope it should be supported.

by Salim
on 7/1/2019

by HONOR

Hello and thank you for getting back to us. Please note that Honor Play doesn't support 5G, it is supporting 4G/3G/2G. Also, you can visit the following link: https://bit.ly/2FY9Y0L to know all the specifications. Good day.

Optimization

  • honor play It's a great phone but it needs more software optimization

by Mazi non
on 3/11/2019

Honor Play

  • One of the best phones in market. Liked the features and speed. Battery life too good. Battery gets drained faster in poor telecom network in India. Any suggestions how to overcome it. Also, looking forward to Magic 2, when will it be available in UAE?

by PK
on 3/24/2019

by HONOR

Hello,
We are glad that you like our phone :) it's normal to use more power while the phone is trying to search for signal in case the network coverage is not good.
Regarding Honor Magic 2, please stay tuned and follow our Facebook page for more details.

Honor play 6gb 128gb

  • Hi, how to get the honor play 6gb & 128gb, I understand it is not available for the use market, I am asking if I can get it as special request

by Maxen
on 5/16/2019

by HONOR

Hi Maxen,
you can buy honor play online from hihonor store

128 GB

  • Do you have honor play with 128 gb rom

by Kaleem
on 10/15/2018

by HONOR

Hello, we are glad to assist you.
The only available version for Honor 8x is 64 GB + 4 GB RAM.
Thank you for your interest.

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Your Rating *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
/ 2000
 
Maximum of 3 files can be uploaded and total upload size should be 10MB
Files should be of the format .JPG, .PNG or.GIF
CANCEL