4.9
Write a Review

Share your experience.

All Reviews(75)

Perfect Honor 8x

  • I am confident all the confidence even if I did not buy the device that Huawei company honest and will not disappoint its customers and I advise everyone to buy it

by Mr*Fawzi
on 10/2/2018

Perfect Phone

  • I am confident all the confidence even if I did not buy the device that Huawei company honest and will not disappoint its customers and I advise everyone to buy it #No_Comment

by Mr*Fawzi
on 10/2/2018

by Honor

Hello, Mr Fawzi.
Thank you for your positive feedback and your trust in us. We are always trying to make the best devices to match our loyal customers' expectations in us. We are waiting for your feedback when you buy any of our devices.
Have a nice day.

8x

by 8x
on 10/3/2018

Honor 8x

  • An amazing favorable cost price phone. Amazing

by Cross
on 10/4/2018

by Honor

Hello Cross.
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are always trying to make the best devices to match our loyal customers' expectations in us. Always wait for more.
Have a nice day.

Honor8x

  • Great one... I loved it... Elegant design and AI.... The best.

by Subu
on 10/7/2018

Honor 8x: Simply the best

  • This pbone: honor 8x is the best smart phone at an affordable rate. The speed with 128gb memory and 4gb ram is 2nd to none. The camera is superb, both rear and front. The online one on one chat for assistance is amazing. I will there is a 7 start rating. That is what Honor 8x truelly deserves.

by Humble Lion
on 10/7/2018

Very good

  • This is best

by Niki
on 10/7/2018

Thanks Honor

  • Thanks honor for this super awesome device I didn't expect it like this specially after hearing some YouTube video reviews but really I highly recommend this mobile to everyone even if it's type B charging but it work great and fast charging impressive Thanks for the impressive work

by Murad
on 10/29/2018
|
Verified Purchase

outstanding

  • outstanding, blockbuster.

by syed
on 10/29/2018
|
Verified Purchase

6GB Ram when it will be available ???

  • Looking for 6gm honor 8x when it will be available for sale

by Muhammad majid
on 10/30/2018
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Your Rating *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
/ 2000
 
Maximum of 3 files can be uploaded and total upload size should be 10MB
Files should be of the format .JPG, .PNG or.GIF
CANCEL