4.5
Write a Review

Share your experience.

All Reviews(14)

honor 5c pro

  • three days ago I had my own honor mobile (5c pro) , previously I got honor 6 and 8 light for my family members , I want to say that huawei honor is a kind of hard working, good price and luxurious brand ... thanks very much

by jamal
on 10/19/2017

by Honor

We always want the best for our customers and more to make it possible together.
please keep in touch for further inquiries.

Honor is the best

  • I am using honor 5c pro gold color...awesome performance without any hang and good camera,sound and battery life

by Krishna Prasad
on 4/5/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

Honor 5C PRO

  • this is really cool phone with awesome features this phone is really awesome within this budget it's run smoothly and fast with awesome selfie and awesome camera it's ram 3GB and ROM 32 GB camera front 16MP with selfie light and back camera 13 mp this is really good phone I like it so much

by Tirtha Dasray
on 4/10/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

5c

  • Honor 5C PRO is a good product compare to the price. Lots of nice features

by Hamza
on 4/10/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

Honor

  • I love this phone camera is so good no hanging problem and speaker is so amazing, thanks Honor for Honor 5C PRO

by Faris Haroon
on 4/10/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

gold

  • Honor 5C PRO Gold color is Excellent phone. lite weight and excellent front camera resolution of 13mp

by Tirtha Dasray
on 4/10/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

good performance

  • Honor 5C PRO is the best! Phone performance is really good.. the camera is really awesome.. Phone is very light.. Really good performance..

by Newtun Al-enezi
on 4/10/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

5

  • Honor 5C PRO is Good phone for a great price.. its perfect; great specs, great performance, aesthetic look.

by Yasir M. Al-Bahadli
on 4/10/2018
|
Verified Purchase

by Honor

Thank you for choosing and trust in our brand and Hope you enjoy it more,
Please keep in touch.

Honor 5C Pro - Excellent Smartphone

  • Honor 5c pro is an excellent smartphone. I have recently bought it and I am absolutely amazed with its blazing fast performance and sleek look. I guess 5 stars aren't enough this phone deserves 7 stars

by Tech Geek
on 6/10/2018

by Honor

Thank you for your lovley feedback and enjoy your honor 5c pro

Mr

  • Good system to get id

by Ravi
on 7/20/2018
  1. 1
  2. 2
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Your Rating *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
/ 2000
 
Maximum of 3 files can be uploaded and total upload size should be 10MB
Files should be of the format .JPG, .PNG or.GIF
CANCEL